Dismiss Notice

Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

Teenager's... Rant/Other...

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Funkize you, May 22, 2004.

1. Funkize you

Funkize you Guest

Nov 4, 2003
    Westminster Ca.
    Ok, I work at Knotts Berry Farm in Southern California, It is an amuzement park, I am a Ride Operator... Now

Why the Hell to Teen's think doing stupid **** is Funny? When Im at Wave Swinger (Just swinging chairs) I say "There is no Twisting in your seat, no holding hands with other riders, no Kicking other Riders, No holding onto other riders Seats" so what do they do? ALL OF THE ABOVE, I mean, I am only 18, but I WAS NEVER that Moronic, shure I have done some dumb stuff, but I mean, Everyone under 16 smells like cheap Pot, and do dumb crap, they have no idea that the stuff they are doing could end there life in a SECOND! Then they act all "Cool" in front of there little Girl friends till I knock 'em down a Notch, and tell them how dumb they are. And its even worse on some rids, I am a Fat guy, I can admit it, but when I am trying to shove some Big chick in a seat and say "Im sorry, but in my professional opinion I think it would be unsafe for you to ride" they of course say "Lets try that seat" Thats a Little off topic but CRAP This job is making me hate people, I dont even like to leave my house anymore, I like to stay away from the Generally Dumb Public. God I could go on for hours, but ill end it now... Contribute whatever you will...

BTW maybe someone here at TB works there too.

Good Times

-Tim

2. Trevorus

Trevorus

Oct 18, 2002
    Urbana, IL