1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  
    TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

The Who - Live at the Isle of Wight - DVD Release

Discussion in 'News & PR' started by Marlat, Jul 19, 2004.

  1. Marlat


    Sep 17, 2002
    London UK
    Eagle Rock Entertainment is honored to release an historic set of music with The Who's legendary concert performance Live At The Isle of Wight on DVD on August 10, 2004. Supported with a nationwide theatrical premiere at Regal Entertainment Group movie theaters across the country on August 9th, the concert event will also be broadcast in high definition on INHD later in the month, beginning August 14th.
  2. Marlat


    Sep 17, 2002
    London UK

    Tracklist for the concert:

    Live At the Isle Of Wight Track List:
    1. Heaven and Hell
    2. I Can't Explain
    3. Young Man Blues
    4. I Don't Even Know Myself
    5. Water
    6. Shakin' All Over
    7. Spoonful/Twist and Shout
    8. Summertime Blues
    9. My Generation
    10. Magic Bus
    11. Overture
    12. It's a Boy
    13. Eyesight to the Blind (The Hawker)
    14. Christmas
    15. The Acid Queen
    16. Pinball Wizard
    17. Do You Think It's Alright
    18. Fiddle About
    19. Go to the Mirror
    20. Miracle Cure
    21. I'm Free
    22. Tommy's Holiday Camp
    23. We're Not Gonna Take It

    For more information see http://www.eagle-rock.com

    Source: http://www.mi2n.com/press.php3?press_nb=69075