Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

To our good friend Mike Money

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by Peter McFerrin, Jun 4, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chace90

Chace90 Supporting Member

Feb 1, 2002
    Denver, CO

2. Petebass

Petebass

Dec 22, 2002
    QLD Australia
    I just put Mike on my ignor list. He has plastered useless dribble onto every single thread in this forum - literally. I've never used the ignor function before.

3. temp5897

temp5897 Guest

4. I looked back and he has posted a lot of nothing. What is the point of all of the posts, just trying to up his post count or something? Good idea on the ignore list, get him outta here!

jtbp

5. Bruce Lindfield

Bruce Lindfield Unprofessional TalkBass Contributor Gold Supporting Member

Has he ever posted anything about bass playing or music??!! :meh:

I can remember a suggestion, that you should only be allowed a post in OT for every music-related post you made - hard to administer, but maybe we should make the effort, just for him!! ;)

6. moley

moley

Sep 5, 2002
    Hampshire, UK
    He's attempted to, in GI. It didn't make any sense though :D

7. Bruce Lindfield

Bruce Lindfield Unprofessional TalkBass Contributor Gold Supporting Member

That clearly doesn't count and is even more like drivel than the usual stuff! ;)

I meant an intelligible comment that would tend to indicate he is in any way involved in music or bass playing?

8. Boy, he sure does post a lot.....

[​IMG]

.....no, make that WAY TOO MUCH, about NOTHING AT ALL.

Times like this that the ideas about making OT supporting members only seem like really good ideas.

:mad:

9. The cauze - Lil Hardcore, Rockstar, Stix and...Chris?

10. babecker

babecker

Mar 7, 2002
    Sykesville, MD