1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

Total Noobie Question

Discussion in 'Setup & Repair [DB]' started by scottyg11, Mar 27, 2006.

1. scottyg11

scottyg11

Mar 12, 2006
    Seattle