I understand that when you run a 4ohm head out to two 8ohm cabs, the net load is 4ohms, but does that mean you get the power of the cab (at four ohms) out of it? Example: I have a GK backline head, which does 175 watts at 4ohms and 115 at 8. I'm running it into my Fender Bassman 410, which is an 8ohm cabinet. I understand that I'm only getting 115 watts into the BM. Now, if I get another 8ohm cab (like, a 1x12 or something), and run the GK into that as well, do i get 175w into each cab? yes, i tried searching and the FAQ, but it didnt help too much.