Hi all, been experiencing a few interesting things with my zoom B3. A friend and I are trying to ascertain whether there is an issue... or whether I'm just an idiot. So this is what I'm experiencing; If I have a patch loaded into one of the three spots and make some changes, autosave will save those changes so that when I turn the unit off and on again all the changes will still be there. If I load a patch, make some changes and then move to another patch and back, the changes are still there. If I load a patch, make some changes, move to another patch and then TURN THE UNIT OFF, when I turn the unit back on, the ONLY changes saved are those on the patch on the screen. Changes to other patches not loaded have been lost. Am I doing something wrong? Is this how it's supposed to work? If it is sposed to work like this, how do I save most of my changes so I don't lose them when I turn it off?