1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

Phish fans help me

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous [BG]' started by Herb_me420, May 14, 2006.

1. Herb_me420

Herb_me420

May 3, 2006
    ontario
    alright im new to this whole site still and all, and i kept reading things about phish. So i decided to download some of their msuic. AMAZING. although ifind some songs are amazing some of them well just arnt as good. so if all you phish fans could leave your fav songs by phish id greatly appreciate iiit. thanks.:bassist:

2. merdenoms2590

merdenoms2590

Apr 30, 2005
    46 Days
    Down With Disease
    Weekapaug Groove
    Mike's Song
    Gumbo
    Tweezer
    David Bowie
    Cavern
    Ac/Dc Bag
    Bathtub Gin
    Landlady
    Bouncing Around The Room
    Harry Hood
    Birds of A Feather
    Chalkdust Torture
    Wolfman's Brother
    Stash
    Run Like An Antelope
    Sneaking Sally Thru The Alley
    Axilla
    The Sloth
    Fluffhead
    Farmhouse
    Dirt
    Bug
    Talk
    Theme from the Bottom
    Charatcer Zero
    Guelah Papyrus
    ^^^ theres a small list, but my list goes on and on

3. i think my list would be shorter if i just listed the ones i didn't like :)

it might sound stupid, but i like every single phish song out there...they have yet to disappoint me :)

4. The whole of the "Billy Breathes" cd is very good, I think.

5. Petary791

Petary791

Feb 20, 2005
    Michigan, USA
    Everything on the album Lawn Boy. I can guarantee you that you will not be dissapointed with that album.

"The Mango Song" is good too; it's on A Picture of Nectar.

6. get the dvd "It"... simply amazing and will really get you into them

7. Jiggybass

Jiggybass

Nov 15, 2005
    Sudbury, Canada
    Nuts, Now you guys got me addicted...

8. You asked for it:

Llama
    Cavern
    Stash
    Geulah Papyrus