1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Time To Get Serious

Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs [BG]' started by D*J*S, Apr 10, 2015.

1. D*J*S

D*J*S

Mar 20, 2015
    Hello TB! Guidance needed! Although I've played bass sparingly for over 30 yrs, I've only recently been reunited with my high school musical mentor, and at 47 yrs of age, I'm new to gigging. We're a loud 4pc band playing cover tunes from Journey, AC/DC, KISS, Bon Jovi, Eagles, Bad Company, Warrrant, Ratt, G&R etc.