Post your most recent release!

Discussion in 'Recordings [BG]' started by PennyroyalWe, Jun 3, 2021.

1. PennyroyalWe

PennyroyalWe

Sep 2, 2018
    Oregon
    I’m sure this has been done many times, but doesn’t hurt to refresh the list. Just like the title says, drop a link to your most recent release (album/EP/single), if you’d like. Please limit it to one, your most recent, so it’s not a thread filled with 30 links from each person cataloging their entire playing career.

LBS-bass likes this.
  2. PennyroyalWe

PennyroyalWe

Sep 2, 2018
    Oregon
    I’ll start things off.
    This is my band’s latest EP, and my most recently released recording. I’m the singer/songwriter/rhythm guitarist in this group.

I’m finally in a band where I’m now a bassist again, but we haven’t released anything yet.

LBS-bass and Craigmartini like this.
  3. waveman

waveman

Sep 25, 2008
    Craigmartini and PennyroyalWe like this.
  4. PennyroyalWe

PennyroyalWe

Sep 2, 2018
    Oregon
    waveman likes this.
  5. The Owl

The Owl

Aug 14, 2005
    GA
    Most recent for me

6. PennyroyalWe

PennyroyalWe

Sep 2, 2018
    Oregon
    Seems like a fun band, lots of stylistic changes and a healthy dose of dissonance.

The Owl likes this.
  7. NoiseNinja

NoiseNinja Experimental-psychedelic-ambient-noise-drone Inactive

Feb 23, 2011
    Denmark
    With my main solo musical project "Fjernsind", which genre wise is something along more or less experimental dark drone/ambient with some noise elements as well.

Well, only released through Bandcamp, but this single:

This is the most recent release, a full length album, I had out on various online digital music streaming services and stores, but didn't pay the yearly fee to keep it up, so it was removed, as I am working on yet another revisited version of the album at the moment :

Last edited: Jun 14, 2021
  8. Felix Lopez

Felix Lopez Mettā

May 15, 2018
  9. RedMoses

RedMoses

Jul 4, 2012
    NYC