OK, there's a good chance I'm just dumbing out on this, but...
I clicked _settings_ in my profile, chose the _privacy_ menu, unclicked everything there, and saved.
But my posts still have the _online now_ blob showing under my avatar. I'd like to just turn that thing off.
What am I doing wrong?
I clicked _settings_ in my profile, chose the _privacy_ menu, unclicked everything there, and saved.
But my posts still have the _online now_ blob showing under my avatar. I'd like to just turn that thing off.
What am I doing wrong?
