Dismiss Notice

Psst... Ready to join TalkBass and start posting, make new friends, sell your gear, and more?  Register your free account in 30 seconds.

TB dread heads

Discussion in 'Off Topic [BG]' started by The Antipop, Dec 2, 2004.

1. SHOW YOUR LOCKS

btw way...

Me as a Pirate beats Hammer Brother

2. Kelly Lee

Kelly Lee Yeah, I'm a guy! Supporting Member

Feb 17, 2004
    Marana, AZ, USA
    Here I thought you were looking for fans of my old band in Indianapolis, j/k :D Old band name was Tyrant Dread

3. If this thread was made in the 80's then I would've shown you my dreads mind you I was a drummer back then but I only had my dreads for a couple of months
    Does that count ?
    Anyway I have short hair :bawl:

4. i was thiiiis close to getting dreads last year before i got my hair cut. tis a shame too, i woulda been a sexy mofo with dreads :D

5. Gia

Gia

Feb 28, 2001
    roseability
    i used to have plasti dreads!
    boys with dreads = the sex.

6. So, if I got dreads, would that make me dread sexy! :smug: Thank you! I'll be here all night... :p

:bag:

Leigh

7. j-raj

j-raj Bassist: Educator/Soloist/Performer Staff Member Supporting Member

Jan 14, 2003
    Atlanta, GA!
    I hear ya... if this was around during the early 90's, I would have more to contribute than just a memory... Granted I had dreads for more than just a couple months... :D

If ma can learn to use the scanner they have, I'll have to get here to email me a pic to post.

8. smperry

smperry Moderator Staff Member Gold Supporting Member

Nov 3, 2003
    Bay Area, CA
    Endorsing Artist: Martin Keith Guitars
    Me with my bike before I rode it to L.A last summer.

Marshall

Attached Files:

9. Wrong Robot

Wrong Robot Guest

Apr 8, 2002
    From oakland?

good job.

10. McHack

McHack

Jul 29, 2003
    Central Ohio!
    Dude, you rode from Oakland to LA??? ***...