As classified ads are now infinitely editable, we no longer allow users to delete their own ads. This benefits all users in that they can use the archived pricing history as a guideline, as well as not allowing users to try to hide suspicious activity by deleting their own thread. When you no longer wish to have your ad be active, simply open your thread, click Thread Tools, select Edit Title, select "No Longer Available" from the pull down menu, and click Save.