1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

BassStringsOnline ...

Discussion in 'Hot Deals' started by tjh, Apr 5, 2015.

1. tjh

tjh

Mar 22, 2006
    Minnesota
    ... just a quick shout out to one of 'our own' who can do hot deals on more than strings .. many are not aware that Jason and staff are also available to supply us with several gear lines ...

I was a sales manager for a national fitness equipment company, and am always on the lookout to do my business with folk that 'do it right' ... I have been very happy with quotes from Jason, and recently picked up a GK cab from bassstringsonline.com ... his pricing, service, and communication through the process, are second to none, and heads above most ...

.. just another option that has not really been talked about in the 'Hot Deals' section ... ;)

Last edited: Apr 6, 2015
  2. TwoRivers

TwoRivers

Aug 26, 2012
    Las Cruces, NM
    I've bought all of my strings from BassStringsOnline for the past two years. Great selection, great pricing, fast shipping, and awesome customer service the one time I had to call.

3. xbud

xbud Supporting Member

Nov 9, 2012
    Southwestern, PA
    Is there some special "Discount Code" or a specific contact we need to address our request to in order to receive these deals?

Thanks

4. SLaPiNFuNK

SLaPiNFuNK Commercial User

Jul 28, 2006
    LA California
    The Brains: FretNation.com
    Please register on BassStringsOnline.com . once you do so and I will set you up as a VIP to receive any special pricing automatically.

maevinj, tuba_samurai and Fred312b like this.
  5. shawshank72

shawshank72

Mar 22, 2009
    Canada
    Just made yet another one of those outstanding service deals with Jason.
    Texted my problem and what I needed and both solved in minutes.
    The way it should be.

steelbed45 and SLaPiNFuNK like this.
  6. steelbed45