1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

Genz-Benz Shuttle 6.0 - $560

Discussion in 'Hot Deals' started by deekay911, Mar 15, 2008.

1. deekay911

deekay911

Nov 4, 2007
    Charleston SC
    Support your local Mom and Pop shop! My local dealer will sell the Shuttle 6.0 for $560 and ship to you. $140 less than MF etc. Call Michael at Ye Olde Music Shoppe in Charleston SC, on 843 747 0014. Enjoy.

2. He is about 7 down (already on hold for other people) and doesn't have any in stock BUT........this is no joke!!! He said it will take him about 7-10 days to get the next shipment in.

I just talked to the guy. Michael seems like a good dude.

Thanks for the heads up

3. whodom

whodom

Mar 3, 2006
    Salters, SC
    +1 for Ye Olde Music. I've been doing business with him locally for ~15 years.

OTOH, I'm still waiting on a call he promised me when he got his FIRST shipment of Shuttle 3.0's in....:mad:

4. deekay911

deekay911

Nov 4, 2007
    Charleston SC
    He has a Shuttle 3.0 in right now, floor model I guess. I waited almost 4 weeks for my first Shuttle 6.0 delivered last week. I order another last weekend and expect a 2 week wait. If you are not desperate for one RIGHT NOW and don't mind a short wait, then save some money and support the little guys! He will do you a great price on ALL GB stuff btw!!

5. This is an AWESOME deal. I may just end up getting one!

6. bajocallao

bajocallao

Jul 13, 2006
    Woodside, New York
    Endorsing Artist: D'addario Strings, Aguilar Amplifiers
    Cool
    just ordered mine
    not in stock
    but hopefully will be 7-10 days

7. ko stradivarius

ko stradivarius

Aug 14, 2006
    St. Louis
    thanks to deekay911 for the tip, I got mine a couple of weeks ago.
    I found a better deal for a 212 cab on ebay but the price of the Shuttle 6 is excellent.

8. KevtheRev

KevtheRev

Feb 3, 2008