1. Please take 30 seconds to register your free account to remove most ads, post topics, make friends, earn reward points at our store, and more!  

TalkBass.com has been uniting the low end since 1998.  Join us! :)

show your Warwick double bucks! $$ !!!

Discussion in 'Basses [BG]' started by Triclops, Apr 22, 2006.

1. Triclops

Triclops Guest

Jan 14, 2006
    If all goes well, I will be the proud owner of 5 string in black stain at the end of the month, So anybody else have any?
    I wanna see em!:hyper:

2. Triclops

Triclops Guest

Jan 14, 2006
    Nobody eh?....I guess I'll be one of the select few to own one of these amazing basses! I used to own a RBV and hated the way it felt, but absolutely LOVED the coil tapping abillity, so when the double buck was released, it married the best of both worlds for me! THANK YOU GREAT CREATOR !!!!

3. Hey man, i've been playing a double buck 4 for about 3 months now! its awesome! i love it!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

you'll love it bro! have fun

4. GSRLessard14

GSRLessard14 All-Things-Claypool Enthusiast

Jun 23, 2005
    Newington, CT
    They're bad ass.

5. instigata

instigata

Feb 24, 2006
    New Jersey
    i do have to get sum more playing time on one. they are very sweet basses.

then again, so are dingwalls. and spectors. and laklands. and hi end ibanez's. and yamhahas. and..

o dear..

6. scuba steve

scuba steve

Dec 28, 2005
    Hillsboro, Tx
    what he said

7. They're really, really powerful basses, the best in Warwick's line IMO.

8. andrewd

andrewd

Sep 5, 2003
    what's the neck like in relation to other warwicks? they always seem like baseball bats to me.

9. Name Changed

Name Changed Banned

Apr 22, 2006
    Sarasota,FLORIDA
    you know whats better,
    all of my basses!!!
    lol
    nice get it though man.

10. fastplant

fastplant

Sep 26, 2002
    Connecticut