I prefer to surf in invisible mode, and have that selection checked in my options page. However, every four to six weeks my selection of being invisible un-checks itself and I'm once again visible, and I have to go back and edit my options.
Is this normal? Or did "they" finally find me?

Is this normal? Or did "they" finally find me?
