Can anyone explain this new requirement to log in? It is really annoying to have to wait for a code to come via email. I know I can "trust" a device for 30 days, but even that seems burdensome for a site with no real jeopardy to participation.
Nothing I do on here is confidential.
What has happened? Seems like a solution in search of a problem.
Nothing I do on here is confidential.
What has happened? Seems like a solution in search of a problem.