Beware The Auto Save
The B3 lets you tweak-away at every patch in real-time, but know that all edits are potentially destructive as everything is saved automatically whether you want to or not.
I have adopted a safe practice that before I experiment and touch any knobs, I first navigate to a patch I do not care for in the event I dislike the end result. I later can choose to copy that patch over to a more permanent location if necessary.
Sorry.. Late to this thread so asking questions from Page 1..
Is there a way to reset to Factory Defaults???
I turned on my B3 and thought I was selecting a Patch and turned the middle nob on the second section and the middle screen came up and it was a EQ and I was changing the settings.. I have no clue what if anything I may have messed up..
They really should not have AutoSave and prompt you before it saves something.. (The only thing so far I REALLY dont like about the B3)