No, but you won't be able to create new ones while you are over the now reduced limit. So you'd need to delete enough to get you back under the limit before you could start a new conversationWhen I bought my supporting membership my message capacity increased. When my membership expires, will I lose archives of all those messages? (The new format split about 100 private messages into 400+ entries or "conversations".)
THANKS OBAMA